Heir to the Frankish throne, the young prince Pippin is in search of the secret to true happiness and fulfillment. He seeks it in the glories of the battlefield, the temptations of the flesh and the intrigues of political power (after disposing of his father, King Charlemagne the Great). In the end, though, Pippin finds that happiness lies not in extraordinary endeavors, but rather in the unextraordinary moments that happen every day. (Description courtesy of MTI)


Director/Artistic Lead:                        Katie Burke

Co-Music Director:                  Noah Scott Larson
Co-Music Director:                          Osiris Ramos
Asst. Music Director:                             Will Ernst

Choreographer:                               Julia Roskopf

Asst. Choreographer:                            Grant Hill

Production Resource Manager:  Keaton Hellman
Stage Manager:                                   Amy Hoke
Asst. Stage Manager:                    Anne Deichert
Asst. Stage Manager:                         Sara Groth

Technical Director/Scenic Designer:     Rebecca                                                                 Vahldick
Asst. Technical Director:      Clementine Zimnicki
Asst. Technical Director:                  Michelle Lee

Lighting Designer:                         Tessa Muriello
Asst. Lighting Designer:                Haley Prochilo

Sound Designer:                                Elijah Baird
Sound Technician:                        Loralee Wilson
Asst. Sound Designer:                          Eric Roch

Costume Designer:                             Emma Ash

Asst. Costume Designers:               Jenna Kohn,                                                             Blas Nache

Hair/Makeup Designer:              Vacketta Herzog

Asst. Hair/Makeup:      Hannah Harris, Bella Pon

Props Master:                                 Kate Jurkovic

Projections Consultant:               Randy Whitman
Graphic Designer:                           Morgan Dunn


Pippin: Nick Spizzirri
Leading Player: Aniliza May
Charlemagne: Josh Altshuler
Fastrada: Hannah Yonan
Lewis: Dane Brandon
Berthe: Joe Agase
Catherine: Caroline McKinzie
Theo: Brian Kim

The Showgirls:
Zoe Branch
Madilyn Keller
Zoe Replinger
Abby Steimel

The Players:
Olivia Begley
Dani Brown
Mark Cachey
Mary Di Leo
Jake Fava
Tommy Figel
Nick Hittle
Elissa Hoffman
Aleeza Leder Macek
Tori Leppert
Quinton Metcalf
Barrett Neath

Pit Orchestra

Reeds: Nicholas Koch
Trumpet: Will Schmalbeck
Trombone: Kelsey Handschuh
Horn: Samantha Killough 
Violin: Maya Williams
Cello: Michael Proulx
Keyboard 1: Osiris Ramos
Keyboard 2: Nate Murphy
Keyboard 3: Noah Scott Larson
Guitar: David Simley
Bass: Julia Slater
Drums: Maddi Vogel